Pekanbaru is the capital of Riau Province. Located on the Siak River, which drains to the Strait of Malacca. Access […]

Jambi city is the capital of Jambi Province. This city has Batanghari river. Jambi has several tourist attractions, such as: […]

Berbak National Park forms a nature conservation area for the largest unexploited swamp forest in southeastern Asia. The uniqueness of […]

Bukit Duabelas National Park is representative of lowland tropical rain forests in the province of Jambi. In the past, the […]

Bukit Tigapuluh National Park forms part of a mountain chain that has a potential diversity of endemic plants and animal […]

Siberut Island in the Province of West Sumatra is separated from the mainland by the Mentawai Strait, at a distance […]

Banda Aceh City is the provincial capital and largest city in the province of Aceh, Indonesia, located on the island of Sumatra, with an […]